23rd & 24th June 2018
admin@wingsnwheels.net | 07543 872 005
North Weald Airfield, Essex, CM16 6AR, England
The UK's Longest Running
Radio Control Model Show
Buy Tickets
23rd & 24th June 2018
9.30am - 5.30pm
32Days 11Hours 18Minutes 50Seconds
admin@wingsnwheels.net | 07543 872 005
Event Venue Address Only: North Weald Airfield, Nr Epping, Essex, CM16 6AR, England

Traders

The biggest model trade support at any show

TRADERS AND EXHIBITORS 2018

We have both INDOOR SPACE in a lit marquee with wooden flooring and power supply for Exhibitors/Traders and OUTDOOR space.

We have always had great support from the Trade at Wings & Wheels and have had probably the biggest Trade line of any UK RC Model Show for many years! Over 75% of our Traders return year on year who provide an essential place to purchase a bargain and pick up those needed model materials and tools.

We have both INDOOR SPACE in a lit marquee with wooden flooring and power supply for Exhibitors/Traders and OUTDOOR space Contact Us for more information.

Traders coming to the show in 2018 are now booking. See below who has booked so far!

If you are interested in Trading please Contact Us!  Luxury INDOOR space and outdoor space now available.

OUTDOOR TRADE & EXHIBITORS 2018

Al’s Hobbies – www.alshobbies.co.uk

The Allendale Group – www.machine-dro.co.uk

Balsa Cabin – balsacabin.co.uk

The British Model Flying Association – bmfa.org

The British Model Car Association – brca.org

Cambrian Model Company – www.cambrianplanes.co.uk

Century UK – www.centuryuk.com

Component Shop.co.uk Ltd  – www. componentshop.co.uk

Crafty Products Limited – www.craftyproducts.co.uk

D & S RC Models – ds-rc-models.business.site

Project Dalek – www.projectdalek.com

Epping and North Weald Model Flying Club – www.northwealdmfc.co.uk 

Flying Tech –  flyingtech.co.uk

Gashangar Hobbies/Global RC –  www.globalrc.co.uk

Hafixs Professional Glues – www.hafixs.co.uk

Help for Heroes – www.helpforheroes.org.uk/g.uk

Inwood Models – inwoodmodels.com

J Perkins –  jperkins.com

Just Engines – justengines.co.uk

MWM Warbirds – www.mwmwarbirds.co.uk

Macgregor Industries – macgregor.co.uk

Model Technics – Modeltechnics.com 

Nexus Models – nexusmodels.co.uk

Peak Tools 

Perma Grit Tools –  www.permagrit.com

Epping and Ongar Miniture Railway

Rapid RC –  www.rapidrcmodels.com

RC Heli Guru – www.rcheliguru.co.uk

Slec UK –  slecuk.com

Southern Modelcraft – www.southernmodelcraft.co.uk

UK Tank Club – www.uktank.org

Verkerk Modelbouw  www.verkerk-modelbouw.nl

Wanstead Model Flying Club – www.wansteadmodelflying.club

INDOOR MARQUEE TRADE & EXHIBITORS

RSC Scale Models  www.rscscalemodels.co.uk

Tamiya Truckin  www.tamiyatruckin.org.uk

Keep up to date