29th & 30th June 2019
admin@wingsnwheels.net | 07543 872 005 or 07979354250
North Weald Airfield, Essex, CM16 6AR, England
The UK's Longest Running
Radio Control Model Show
Buy Tickets
29th & 30th June 2019
9.30am - 5.30pm
224Days 22Hours 49Minutes 12Seconds
admin@wingsnwheels.net
07543 872 005 or 07979354250
Event Venue Address Only: North Weald Airfield,
Nr Epping, Essex, CM16 6AR, England

Traders

The biggest model trade support at any show

TRADE or EXHIBIT with us in 2019

We have always had great support from the Trade at Wings & Wheels and have had probably the biggest Trade line of any UK RC Model Show for many years! Over 75% of our Traders return year on year who provide an essential place to purchase a bargain and pick up those needed model materials and tools.

We have both INDOOR SPACE in a well presented marquee with wooden flooring and power supply for Exhibitors/Traders and OUTDOOR space. Please Contact us for more information.

Traders coming to the show in 2018 are now booking. See below who has booked so far!

If you are interested in Trading please Contact Us!  Luxury INDOOR space and outdoor space now available.

OUTDOOR TRADE & EXHIBITORS 2019

Coming soon!

TRADE & EXHIBITORS MARQUEE 2019

Many Model Boat Clubs and Associations

More coming soon!

 

OUTDOOR TRADE & EXHIBITORS 2018

Al’s Hobbies – www.alshobbies.co.uk / The Allendale Group – www.machine-dro.co.uk / Balsa Cabin – balsacabin.co.uk / The British Model Flying Association – bmfa.org / The British Model Car Association – brca.org / Cambrian Model Company – www.cambrianplanes.co.uk / Century UK – www.centuryuk.com / Component Shop.co.uk Ltd  – www. componentshop.co.uk / Crafty Products Limited – www.craftyproducts.co.uk / De Manniss – www.demaniss.com / D & S RC Models – ds-rc-models.business.site / Project Dalek – www.projectdalek.com / Epping and North Weald Model Flying Club – www.northwealdmfc.co.uk  / Flying Tech –  flyingtech.co.uk / Gashangar Hobbies/Global RC –  www.globalrc.co.uk / Hafixs Professional Glues – www.hafixs.co.uk / Help for Heroes – www.helpforheroes.org.uk/g.uk / Inwood Models – inwoodmodels.com / J Perkins –  jperkins.com / Just Engines – justengines.co.uk / MWM Warbirds – www.mwmwarbirds.co.uk / Macgregor Industries – macgregor.co.uk / Model Technics – Modeltechnics.com  / Nexus Models – nexusmodels.co.uk / Peak Tools  / Perma Grit Tools –  www.permagrit.com / Epping and Ongar Miniture Railway / Rapid RC –  www.rapidrcmodels.com / RC Heli Guru – www.rcheliguru.co.uk / Slec UK –  slecuk.com / Southern Modelcraft – www.southernmodelcraft.co.uk / UK Tank Club – www.uktank.org / Verkerk Modelbouw  www.verkerk-modelbouw.nl / Wanstead Model Flying Club – www.wansteadmodelflying.club

TRADE & EXHIBITORS MARQUEE 2018

Many Model Boat Clubs and Associations / Cartell UK –  www.cartell-uk.com / RSC Scale Models – www.rscscalemodels.co.uk / Sarik Hobbies – www.sarikhobbies.com / Tamiya Truckin – www.tamiyatruckin.org.uk / Threedy Printers – www.threedyprinters.com / Turbo Trade UK  / Mousetrap Innovation Ltd

Keep up to date