Trade List

Traders coming to the show in 2017 are now booking. See below who has booked so far! 

If you are interested in Trading please Contact Us lots of luxury INDOOR space and outdoor space available.

Plot numbers can be cross referenced by using the Site Map

Main Outdoor Plots


Plot Number Name Website or Contact Info
1


  Exhibitor/Trade/Indoor Flying/ Boats& Truck Display Marquee
   
Mountfleet Models www.mountfleetmodels.co.uk
Tamiya Truckin www.tamiyatruckin.org.uk
Microaces Ltd www.microaces.com
Nautical Nostalgia adrian@baughn.co.uk
Traplet Publications www.traplet.com
11 Peak Tools www.peaktools.co.uk
12 BMFA www.bmfa.org
13 Crafty Products www.craftyproducts.co.uk
14 Hafixs Industrial Products www.hafixs.co.uk
15 Gashanger Hobbies www.gashanger.com
16 Whites www.whitesmodels.com
17 Wanstead MFC Wanstead Model Flying Club
18 Y T International www.ytinternational.co.uk
19 eSoaring Gadgets www.esoaringgadgets.co.uk
20 Optifuel www.optifuel.co.uk
FIRE ESCAPE LANE
21 Just Engines Online Ltd www.justengines.co.uk
22 FLP Distribution www.fast-lad.co.uk/store
23 Component-shop.co.uk ltd
www.component-shop.co.uk
24 Cambrian Model Company www.cambrianplanes.co.uk
25 Flying Tech Ltd www.flyingtech.co.uk
26 AZ Aerosports Ltd www.azaerosports.com
27 Bucks Composites www.bucks-composites.com
28 Falcon Aviation www.falcon-aviation.com
29 SLEC Ltd www.slecuk.com
30 SLEC Ltd www.slecuk.com
32 Rapid Models www.rapidrcmodels.com
33 Rapid Models
34 Permagrit Tools Ltd www.permagrit.com
35 The Balsa Cabin www.balsacabin.co.uk
FIRE ESCAPE LANE
36 RCheliGURU www.rcheliguru.co.uk
37 RCheliGURU www.rcheliguru.co.uk
38

39 Al's Hobbies www.alshobbies.com
40 Al's Hobbies www.alshobbies.com
FIRE ESCAPE LANE
41 Inwood Models www.inwoodmodels.com
42 MacGregor Industries www.macgregor.co.uk
43 Southern Modelcraft www.southernmodelcraft.co.uk
44 Nexus Models/Electrifer www.nexusmodels.co.uk
45 MWM Warbirds www.mwmwarbirds.co.uk
46 Model Technics Ltd www.modeltechnics.com
48 Century UK www.centuryuk.com
 www.projectdalek.com
49 Belair Kits www.belairkits.com
50

51

FIRE ESCAPE LANE
52 Verkerk Modelbauw 01945 700842
53

54

55

56

58

59

60 David Jackson
61 UK Tank Club www.uk.tankclub.org
62 UK Tank Club www.uktankclub.org
63
Flyteam UK www.fenix-flyteam.co.uk
64 D&S RC Models dwedge26@hotmail.com

Fence plots

Plot Number Name Website or Contact Info
F1

F2
F3

F4

F5

F6

F7

F8 Keston Products Lisereynolds@hotmail.co.uk
F9 Keston Products Lisereynolds@hotmail.co.uk
F10 RAFMAA www.raf.mod.uk/rafmaa/

Latest News

It's all happening now! 16-05-2017
Traders Passes are in the post- have you booked your Trade space?Here are just two of the amazing mo... Read More
NEW Team Azaerosports 08-05-2017
6 weeks to go until the longest running radio control model show in the UK takes place at North Weal... Read More
Hawker Hunter 2.4 meters span 12-04-2017
Hawker Hunter 2.4 meters span will be flown by Mick Burrell at our show on June 24&25 ... Read More
Buy Tickets Now